HomeAbout AQUAJOIN UP Get InvolvedEdwards AquiferProtectionBlogResources
AGUA logo History Board Members Contact Donors  


Enrique Valdivia
Enrique Valdivia
Attorney at Law, Texas Rio Grande Legal Aid
Director, Edwards Aquifer Authority District 7
President, Fuerza Unida
President, Greater Edwards Aquifer Alliance
Board Member, Neighborhood Resource Center
Board Member, JumpStart Theater
Member, Texas Fund for Environmental and Economic Education
Member, Campaigns for People

George Rice

George Rice
Groundwater Hydrologist
Treasurer, Bexar County Green Party
Member, Kelly Air Force Base Restoration Advisory Board


Richard Alles
Richard Alles, P.E.
Mechanical Engineer
Founder, Citizens Tree Coalition
Member, Alamo Group of the Sierra Club
Member, San Antonio Conservation Society

Darryl Ohlenbusch
Darryl Ohlenbusch, AIA
Adjunct Faculty, University of Texas at San Antonio, Department of Architecture
President Emeritus, Lavaca Neighborhood Association
Member, American Institute of Architects

Charlie Riley
Charlie Riley
Attorney at Law, Private Practice
Member, San Antonio Trial Lawyers Association
Member, Texas Trial Lawyers Association
Member, San Antonio Bar Association
Member, Northwest Democrats of Bexar County

Eiginio Rodriguez
Eiginio Rodriguez
Former Member, Edwards Aquifer Authority Water Quality Task Force
Firefighter, City of San Antonio, Retired